Home
Demographics Explore HUSD Mission Statement Vision Statement
SARC Preschool Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Adult School - The Hayward Center
District Organizational Charts Assessment, Research, & Evaluation Business Services Curriculum and Instruction Educational Information Technology Educational Services English Language Learners Made in Hayward Facilities, Maintenance, Operations & Transportation Food Services Human Resources Personnel Commission Professional Development Purchasing Risk Management Safe and Inclusive Schools: Bullying Prevention Site Based Decision Making Special Education and Compliance Student and Family Services Superintendent's Office Supplemental and Concentration Services Teacher Induction Program Y.E.P.
Course Catalog Million Father March African American Student Achievement Initiative College and Career District Report - ELA and Math CST Intervention Services Guide Local Control Funding Formula NCLB: Program Improvement Parent Resources Parent University School Boundaries Lookup School Calendars SPSA - Single Plan for Student Achievement Supplemental Educational Services Suspension, Expulsion and Truancy William's Complaint Forms Registration Forms
Developer Fees Facility Use Hayward Education Foundation Hayward Promise Neighborhood Alumni Local Control Funding Formula Budget Crisis Senior Citizen Tax Exemption
Measures Welcome to Measure L Measure I Welcome to Measure G
STUDENT ENROLLMENT
District News Press Releases
Educational Services

Leveled Literacy Intervention

Registration for training here:  LLI Training

NewTennyson2.jpg

TENNYSON GRADUATION JUNE 2014

MWayne 2.jpg

Dr. Wayne Visits Tai'An School in China Through the College Board's Chinese Bridge Program

 

MATT WAYNE, Ed. D.

   Associate Superintendent

    mwayne@husd.us

    Ext. 72655

 

Linda Martinez

   Senior Executive Assistant

    lmartinez@husd.us

    Ext. 72655

 

Director of Academics


Lisa Davies, Ed. D.

Secondary Network

ldavies@husd.us 

510-784-2618

 

Hector Garcia

Elementary Network

hgarcia@husd.us 

510-784-2618

 

Aurora Sweet

Elementary Network

asweet@husd.us

510-784-2618

 

Directors / Administrators


Gloria I. Prada

Director - Assessment, Research & Evaluation

gprada@husd.us

510-784-2647

 

Nanette Gray

Director - Special Education & Compliance

ngray@husd.k12.ca.us

510-784-2611

 

Guy Zakresvky Ed. D. 

Director - Alternative Education

gzakresvky@husd.us

 

Sandra Escobedo

Director - Supplemental & Concentration Services

sescobedo@husd.us

510-784-2607

 

Monica Johnson Rock

Common Core Administrator

mjohnson-rock@husd.us

510-784-2600 ext 72555

510-293-2900 ext 30207

 

Veronica Ortiz

Coordinator - College & Career 

vortiz@husd.us

Ext. 72650

 

   24411 Amador Street

   Hayward, CA 94540-5000

   Phone: (510) 784-2600

   Fax: (510) 784-2656